Our Councillors

Mr David Carter (Chair)  Email: [email protected]

Mr Gordon Lane (Vice Chair) Email: [email protected]

Mr Robin Johnson  Email: [email protected]

Mr Patrick Kelly E-mail: [email protected]

Mrs Janice Kemp  Email: [email protected]

Mr John Mangan Email: [email protected]

North Norfolk District Councillors:

Mr Duncan Baker 01263 712244 07971 980422 Email: [email protected]
c/o 8 Market Place
Holt, NR25 6BW

Mrs Georgie Perry-Warnes 01692 538344 Email: [email protected]
c/o North Norfolk District Council Holt Road CROMER Norfolk NR27 9EN

Norfolk County Councillor: Mrs Sarah Butikofer
Email: [email protected]



2 Responses to Our Councillors

  1. Paul Whitlock says:

    Can the council please confirm when their minutes will be published as nothing has been published since May 2018

    • Robin Johnson says:

      Hello Paul. I had realised about 3 weeks ago that we were somewhat behind in this respect. There are reasons – but I’ll spare you them!
      It is now in hand and should be up-to-date shortly.
      The Minutes are approved at the following full Council Meeting – so as we meet every other month and they do not get ‘published’ until they have been approved, that will always be at least 2 months after the Meeting.
      Rgds, Robin Johnson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *